Skip to content

Club Penguin Underwater Adventure Stage Play And New Costume Trunk!

August 21, 2009

Hey Pengs! The new stage play “Underwater Adventure” is finally here! Check it out-

And now, for the Costume Trunk!

Sadly, there are no hidden cheats in this Costume Truck catalog (even though the items are pretty good)! Boo Hoo!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2009 2:32 pm

    I love your website!
    If you want to win a free coin code,
    Go to
    http://clubpenguinfun.com/2009/08/22/club-penguin-coin-code-contest/
    And enter the contest and win!

  2. August 22, 2009 3:57 pm

    Thx 😉
    -(Tykerq)-

  3. August 22, 2009 5:37 pm

    Tykerq, oyu and Fever are the best designers I have ever seen! Can I send you a pic of all 4 of the workers on my site? I would like you to make an awesome banner and widget for me! I will say it is by the one and only Tykerq!

Leave a Reply

