Skip to content

Clothing Catalog August’09 Super Cheats!

August 7, 2009

Hey ppl! Check out the sweet cheats in the new Penguins Style August 2009!

What do you guyz think of this catalog? I think the new items rock! Specially the Gold Sunlasses!

Follow Tykerq On Twitter!

-(Tykerq)-

10 Comments leave one →
  1. pangy hood permalink
    August 7, 2009 5:17 pm

    Hello guys i am having a 1000 hits and 100 comments hit party plz come cause its my first one!!

    Date:August 9th

    Server:chinook

    Room:dock

    Time:11 pst

    Please come if u are comming comment below and also might post a coin code soon keep visiting
    http://www.cpclubpenguinrocks.wordpress.com

  2. rheddy permalink
    August 7, 2009 5:30 pm

    Hello You have been special Picked Wexfiex for a new website thats is being made and we would like you to help if you agree go here: http://www.worldofadventure.com!
    🙂 ~Rheddy~

  3. rheddy permalink
    August 7, 2009 5:31 pm

    Hello You have been special Picked Tykerq for a new website thats is being made and we would like you to help if you agree go here: http://www.worldofadventure.com!
    🙂 ~Rheddy~

    Srry I said Wexfiex he was chosen before you!

  4. :| :| NEVER AGIN :| :| permalink
    August 7, 2009 6:07 pm

    Yay… I’m the first one to comment!!! I wish Lavender or Maroon would have won. Aqua is just like Light Blue! (Sigh)… Well, Bye!

  5. August 7, 2009 6:08 pm

    I have 8 votes…

  6. August 7, 2009 6:20 pm

    I hope this works…

  7. August 7, 2009 6:20 pm

    ARGHH!!! It didn’t work when I tried to insert a pic!

  8. 1cecilia123 permalink
    August 7, 2009 7:07 pm

    Wow!
    There is alot of cool items out now!
    My penguin’s membership is expiring soon so I’m trying to get enough coins for everything in every catalog that I didn’t buy yet!
    Nice video. I hope I can see your on Clubpenguin one day!
    Keep up the great work! I’m a fan! 🙂

    Waddling her way to the Gift Shop,
    1cecilia123

  9. August 7, 2009 10:43 pm

    http://chopsticksmaofcp.wordpress.com
    PLease visit and comment
    Nice site:)

  10. zeek asacura permalink
    August 25, 2009 3:58 pm

    hey me again awesome room thing i hope it is tallest mountin

Leave a Reply

