Skip to content

Ruby and the ruby play cheats & music jam constructions !

July 10, 2009

Hey guys. Sorry for posting that late. Lazy today ; ) Anyways, the old play and my favourite too came back ! Ruby nd the Ruby again on stage.

stage

Here i go with awesome Ruby pin cheat/guide.

1. Click on file cabinet.

cheat

2. Click on Trash Can

cheat2

3. Click on book

cheat4

4.  Click on Vase

cheat7

And on Paiting (:

cheat9

Congrats you found Ruby pin !

result

P.S. You must do that in order as shown.

Here we go with new trunk cheats ; )

catalog

Click on door knob for detective suit.

catalog2

and..

pull down the note at last page for secret background.

result2

Not too much, eh?

In other new’s. Have you noticed Constructions in club penguin? Take a look.

Dock

dock

Beach

beach

Ski Village

skiivillage

Snow forts.

snowforts

Im not showing you more because you can see it on CP :P

That’s it.

Marciux

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ghmidorigh permalink
    July 11, 2009 5:21 am

    I love this play! Love your website! I’m still going to be visiting and commenting!

    check out my club penguin cheats at:
    http://ghmidorigh.wordpress.com

  2. July 11, 2009 8:52 am

    Thanks For The Cheats 😉
    Also Please Please Come To My Party!
    July 11
    1:00 P.M Penguin Standard Time
    Fjord
    Dock!
    PLEASE COME! IT WOULD MEAN THE WORLD TO ME! OH AND THERE WILL BE ALOT OF SPECIAL GUESTS!

  3. July 13, 2009 10:01 am

    Cool, I saw you on Club Penguin once… You added me but I said no, because I don’t add people I don’t know from blogging, comments and xat.com .

    Anyway I just wanted to inform you of this really rare penguin contest on my site, it’s pretty simple all you do is comment you name 😀 .

  4. July 21, 2009 6:36 am

    thxs

Leave a Reply

