Skip to content

New Author

July 7, 2009

Hello guys,

My name is Marciux. I am new author here. I’ll be helping Tykerq with blog for some time, since he’s very busy. Little about me. I am 14 years old, i have a year blogging expierence. I own http://marciux.com . I have 2 penguins:

Katazyna

enf

Ninjaspirits

ninja

You can always find me on servers : Frozen, Sleet, Fjord. I hope you will like my future posts !

-Marciux

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2009 8:22 am

    Cool! I have meet all this 2 penguins! and do you remember me marciux?
    I am Sazuke in xat chat!

    -4sazuke4

  2. January 9, 2010 6:04 pm

    wow ! cool!

Leave a Reply

