Skip to content

50,000 Hits Party Review!

July 1, 2009

Hey Guyz! The 50,000 hits party sure was a blast! Check out the party review-

The party first started at the Beach! Then, we moved up to the Dock!

At first, we were just a small group, but we gained more and more penguins steadily!

Soon after that, we moved up to Night Club, but I lost my internet connection twice, and had to re-login

Then we played Dance Contest (Congratz 4Suzuke4 for winning!) and headed over to my Igloo

After that, we moved up to the Box Dimension and it is there that the party ended!

For the featured penguins… well it was really hard to chose and I was really stumped up as which to make the featured penguins… then I finally decided to have more than 4 featured penguins! 😀 Here is the full list of the featured pengs-

*Katazyna

*4Sazuke4

*Quackquacks

*Aqua Avenger

*Crazyface903

*Pup320

*Klklhjhj

*Bobo422

*Chivas88

*Benintheden

aaaaaaaaaaaaand

*Ninjaspirits!

Thx every1! I sure had a great time! Did you guyz enjoy? Click here to let me know about it!

Follow Tykerq On Twitter!

-(Tykerq)-

11 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2009 12:01 pm

    lol, you used my old penguin picture and spelled my name wrong, the right one is 4sazuke4

    -4sazuke4

  2. fire rocks permalink
    July 1, 2009 7:49 pm

    thanks i am benintheden for putting me on the blog

  3. Crazyface903 permalink
    July 1, 2009 8:18 pm

    AWESOME I WAS FEATURED!!!!!!!!! TYKERQ U ROCK!

  4. Crazyface903 permalink
    July 1, 2009 8:20 pm

    Dude lol, wats up with my pic on the slide????

  5. July 2, 2009 12:06 am

    bro the party was the bomb!=D Thx for the fun time! P.S. at what times do u log on to CP (PST)? i really would like to meet u again!

  6. July 2, 2009 12:46 pm

    lol sorry, I couldn’t get ur player card pic; y I had to make it from a party pic

  7. July 2, 2009 4:11 pm

    LOL dude dont worry! the only thing that was missing was the black penguin band hoodie!=)

  8. Crazyface903 permalink
    July 2, 2009 9:48 pm

    No prob. IT STILL ROCKED!
    I was very glad when u added me!

  9. July 3, 2009 5:58 am

    SOOOOOO SORRY I WASNT THERE 😦

  10. July 3, 2009 11:43 am

    lol it is ok!

    -4sazuke4

  11. July 4, 2009 10:19 pm

    Dude, Ninjaspirits is a beta tester. Also, go to this blog I work on: http://braveboy124.wordpress.com. Looks like it was a fun party!

Leave a Reply

