Skip to content

Upcoming Events Sneak Peak!

June 21, 2009

Hey Pengs! During the next few months exciting things are to come! And so, Billybob has given out an exclusive sneak peak of what is coming!

threeimages.jpg

Here is a list of what he has given out on the cp blog-

  • Parties – I can’t give them all away… but did someone say “MASSIVE music festival”?
  • Costumes & items at the Stage! (Ruby’s coming back!)
  • New clothing, wigs, and furniture!
  • Game upgrades – Members will see (and hear) some cool changes to DJ3K and more!
  • New Rooms – There’s going to be some construction – renovations AND new places!
  • Special Appearances – I can’t say too much, but some of our favorite penguins will be visiting… And there might be a chance to hang out with a wise Card-Jitsu master…

Well its obvious from the pics that the Ruby and the Ruby is returning… and we already know that the Music Jam party is also returning; it is the one in which the penguin band comes backstage to meet VIP penguins… but what is the pic on the left about? Looks more like a pic from the Dojo Courtyard; So it must mean that Sensei will also hang out with us; Or is it about the mission 11? Hmm… What do you guyz think?

Don’t forget to give us your thoughts and ideas by dropping us a comment!

Follow Tykerq On Twitter!

-(Tykerq)-

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2009 8:07 am

    Lol I now have 2 betas in my Buddy list!! Beta Chad and Bad Boy! 😀
    -(Tykerq)-

  2. June 21, 2009 11:53 am

    Hey Tykerq Thanks But i think im going to stick with the One I have right Now! :p

  3. snowy1900 permalink
    June 21, 2009 7:45 pm

    cool post!

  4. brando16 permalink
    June 22, 2009 2:17 pm

    Hey I lost my old blog it got hacked my paintboy277 and i got new blog http://clubpenguincheatscity.wordpress.com Please Comment And Go!!
    i need some nice header and some little banners from u can u help me!!

  5. brando16 permalink
    June 22, 2009 2:18 pm

    its my tylor k1
    Hey my old blog got hacked my paintboy277 and i got new blog click my name
    Tylor K1 a.k.a Brando16

  6. zeek asacura permalink
    June 22, 2009 4:24 pm

    IM ON FROZEN AT THE SDOCK PLEASE COME MY BROTHER WONT LEAVE ME ALONE ABOUT MEETING OU PLEASE COME FOR HIS SAKE!!!!!!!!!!! (bro message) COME OR I WILL TORUTEOR MY BORTHER

  7. snowy1900 permalink
    June 22, 2009 6:13 pm

    my party is tomorrow so make sure to recheck the news 😀

Leave a Reply

