Skip to content

Club Penguin New Pin – The Watermelon Pin!

June 19, 2009

Update: Check below this post for June-July Furniture Catalog cheats!

WARNING!: Dangerously Tasty and Juicy Pin cheat coming up! πŸ˜‰

Hey guyz! Check out the super cool (and tasty too!) pin cheat! Its located at the Lighthouse!

Mmm… Watermelon, my favorite!! What about you penguins?

In Other News… We have reached 50,000 hits!!! Yes, we’ll have a party soon (probably the next Sunday) but I will keep you all updated about it!

Follow Tykerq On Twitter!

-(Tykerq)-

8 Comments leave one →
  1. pinguninja2 permalink
    June 19, 2009 10:15 am

    Hey!

    Remember me,Pingu Ninja2!You were on Frozen when you took that pic,I’m your friend in CP! πŸ˜‰ I saw you twice in Frozen!

    ~Pingu Ninja2~

  2. snowy1900 permalink
    June 19, 2009 8:04 pm

    cool post!

  3. June 19, 2009 9:39 pm

    You are now on my blogroll!
    ~flubby

  4. zeek asacura permalink
    June 20, 2009 12:48 pm

    hey tykerq what do u mean its a cheat and i really wanna meet you on cp please tell me how thanks πŸ™‚

  5. June 20, 2009 1:13 pm

    Well, since we are giving you the pin’s location, so its a cheat, isn’t it? And I always go Frozen daily, I hang out at the dock, so you can meet me there.
    -(Tykerq)-

  6. zeek asacura permalink
    June 20, 2009 1:16 pm

    ok thanks ru there now?

  7. zeek asacura permalink
    June 20, 2009 1:16 pm

    i mean can u go there now sorry typo

  8. June 22, 2009 5:01 pm

    YAY!!!!!!! I CANT’ WAIT FOR THE PARTY!!!!!!!!

    -4SAZUKE4

Leave a Reply

