Skip to content

Club Penguin Toys Coming To Australia!

May 31, 2009

Hello Penguins (bit out of tradition right? ;))! If you are living in Australia and wished that you can get Club Penguin Toys right in Australia itself, then you are in luck! A Limited Edition Penguins, Mix N’ Match Figures, and Pet Puffles will finally be available in Australia and New Zealand starting mid-June! Australia will also see the first set of the Card-Jitsu Trading Cards soon!

toys.jpg

In Ausralia, the toys will be arriving at Toys”R”Us, and then later on at Kmart. You can find them at Farmers in New Zealand.

On June 9th, if you’re in or around the Moore Park Toys”R”Us in Sydney, you can attend a special event arranged by Club Penguin in celebration of the arrival of the toys at this time-

Where:                    Toys”R”Us, Retail Supa Centre, Moore Park, NSW, 2033
What day:                Tuesday, June 9th, 2009
What time:               3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Pretty good for those living in Australia!

   -(Tykerq)-

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2009 1:18 pm

    Awesome Site!!! But I Was Wondering, Maybe We Can Extange Blogroll Links? I’m Starting To Get Like 100 Hits A Day Now I Have Over 5,000 Hits And My Blog Was Hacked So That Kinda Stopped The Hits Kuz I Was Getting like 100 A Day At 2,500 Hits! Now I’m Earning My Hits Up And I Started To Post Aagain About A Month Ago So I Have Added Your Site To My Blogroll Comment Back On My Site!

  2. May 31, 2009 1:21 pm

    And I Ment As In The Sidebar Widget

  3. condogscpcheats permalink
    May 31, 2009 5:46 pm

    sorry no but add me on msn at condog1999@hotmail.com add me 😉

  4. May 31, 2009 8:11 pm

    awesome post!!!

  5. June 1, 2009 4:30 pm

    HEY TYKERQ! REMEMBER ME? WE MEET IN MARCIUX’S CHAT!
    I GOT A QUETION SO PLEASE ANSWER ME!
    HOW DID YOU MADE YOUR OWNER BANNER AND HOW DID YOU MADE THE MOVING WIDGET?

  6. June 1, 2009 5:14 pm

    I made the widget with the Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Image Ready. And I don’t know what you mean by “owner banner”.
    -(Tykerq)-

  7. June 2, 2009 12:35 pm

    OOPSIE! I MEAN HOW DID YOU MADE YOUR OWN BANNER! XD

  8. June 2, 2009 4:45 pm

    The same…

  9. June 3, 2009 4:42 pm

    OK………..

  10. June 4, 2009 3:56 pm

    THANK YOU TYKERQ! AND YOU AHVE A NICE BANNER! BUT HOW DO YOU PUT IT ON WORDPRESS? PLEASE ANSWER ME! THANKS!

Leave a Reply

