Skip to content

Card Jitsu Update And Screenhog On Club Penguin Times!

May 29, 2009

Hey Guyz! The update on Card Jitsu has finally arrived! Check it out-

In Other News... Screenhog has posted about how drawings are made for the Club Penguin Times on the cp blog!

newspaper[1].jpg

What do you guyz think about the Card Jitsu update? I think its pretty cool…

-(Tykerq)-

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2009 8:32 pm

    Hey tyk! this is soooo exciting I am a foreigner in Saudi Arabia too 😀
    I am living in Riyadh where are you living? I am originally from Britan/UK I also have studied Arabic, Saudi Arabia lang.

  2. May 29, 2009 8:33 pm

    And oh yah email me zebralover2003@gmail.com I will give you the animation maker.

  3. snowy1900 permalink
    May 30, 2009 4:06 am

    nice post, i always wondered why you put that pick of you rpenguin at the bottom of your posts

Leave a Reply

