Skip to content

New Costume Trunk Catalog And Latest Pin Cheats!

April 10, 2009

Hey Guyz! The old and boring (in my opinion) Quest For The Golden Puffle play is back at the Stage. Here are the Costume Trunk cheats-

On the first page itself, click on the golden puffle to get the Crook and Flail!

What?!?! Only one cheat again?!

Update- There is a super glitch! The Penguin Awards is not over in some servers still! So, if you have missed the free item (the Penguin Award), then waddle over to the backstage as quickly as you can!

Later Update- Looks like they have fixed the glitch now! 😦

Now, the latest pin is Chocolate Bunny! Its located at the Forest.

What do you guyz think?

-(Tykerq)-

16 Comments leave one →
  1. yoyoman141 permalink
    April 11, 2009 8:54 am

    COOL i knew about some of em but not emall! thanks

  2. Tigergirl21 permalink
    April 12, 2009 2:10 am

    I Think The Golden Puffle Is BORING Too

  3. Amuto permalink
    April 12, 2009 5:16 am

    Awwwwww!!!!
    please tell me the servers!!!!! i totally missed it!!!!

  4. zeek asacura permalink
    April 12, 2009 6:20 pm

    thanks to you tkerq i met gary and g and rockhopper and pb now all i need is candence i hope she comes back very soon btw my borthday tomoz could you meet me on frozen at 2.00 tomoz please it would meen the world to me thanks πŸ˜€
    Tykerq- Sorry, thats midnight for me 😦 But I waddle around at frozen between 11pm-12am PST, so why not come at those times? Anywaysm I will also be having a party this Sunday, so you can also meet me on that! πŸ™‚

  5. zeek asacura permalink
    April 12, 2009 6:21 pm

    uhh i ment aunt arctic and g soz

  6. BIG FAT POOPOO HEAD permalink
    April 12, 2009 9:20 pm

    I SAW THE GOLDEN PUFFLE IT IS AWESOME I EVEN HAVE ONE AS A PET!!!!!!! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY!

  7. BIG FAT POOPOO HEAD permalink
    April 12, 2009 9:21 pm

    I SAW THE GOLDEN PUFFLE IT IS AWESOME I EVEN HAVE ONE AS A PET!!!!!!! YAY!

  8. Tap Cards 16 permalink
    April 13, 2009 3:32 am

    way 2 go ace they brought it back cax most voted for this but they should make a new play or ruby & ruby was awesome that had pin!
    they voted caz we get bunch new pengs a day
    but i said i liked ruby and ruby best of all

  9. zeek asacura permalink
    April 14, 2009 10:33 am

    i hate golden puffle toand u cant get them as pets only yellow ones eneyway happy easter tkyerq btw i cannot go on frozen eneymore because it laggs so no one says eneythingor moves and i am sick of it so i will be looking 4 u on mammoth i hope i find u thanks

  10. zeek asacura permalink
    April 14, 2009 11:17 pm

    hi tykerq my little brother would like to meet you on mammoth it is is bday tmoz so meet him at eneytime availible to you write back the time you can and write down what time it would be for me thanks he wants to meet you so much so please meet him on mammoth thanks

  11. zeek asacura permalink
    April 14, 2009 11:20 pm

    my brother wants to meet you on mammoth so please meet him tell me the time u can go on and tell me the time it would be for me i am in the uk thanks p.s (my brother commant) wow hi tykerq please meet me its my bday tomorrow please meet me thanks im ur biggest fan

  12. zeek asacura permalink
    April 15, 2009 12:21 pm

    hey my bros bday today please meet him on mammoth just please poosssttt what time it would be for you and what time ot would be for me thanks

  13. April 15, 2009 1:47 pm

    Sorry dude I won’t be able to make it today! 😦 However, I am having a party on Sunday! I be posting about it tomorrow, so I guess, it would be better if you meet me at the party….

  14. zeek asacura permalink
    April 15, 2009 6:36 pm

    YEA OK THAT WOULD BE COOL AND PLEASE DO ME A FAVOR MAKE IT ON MAMMOTH COZ FROZEN WONT WORK HE WAS CRYING BUT I TOLD HIM AD HES HAPPY NOW THANKS OH AND POST WHAT TIME IT IS FOR ME I AM IN U.K THANKS HES ON MY ACCOUNT CALLED ZEEK ASACURA THANKS TKYERQ (p.s from bro) thanks for tellling me about the party i am ur biggest fan i hope i can make it on mammoth thank you

  15. zeek asacura permalink
    April 19, 2009 9:06 pm

    i cant find youj on mammoth i am at the forest and its like 11:55PST were are you :O

  16. zeek asacura permalink
    April 21, 2009 5:30 pm

    i am very annoyed 😑 i didnt find you and my bro in tears is there eney other way i could meet you?? btw i am annoyed he is sad D:<

Leave a Reply

