Skip to content

White Puffles In Focus

February 23, 2009

Hey Guyz! Today, we talk even further on about the very exclusive White Puffle.

Many more proofs of the existence of the White Puffles are popping up. Check this out-

The White Puffle has been spotted at the Puffle Video. This picture was taken during the video and the white puffle is clearly visible in the pic.

There is one mysterious puffle in the shadows in the latest Wallpaper. Could it possibly be the White Puffle? I am quite certain of it because this indicates that there is going to be a new puffle soon and the only lead we have so far on this is the White Puffle.

My Theories About The White Puffle

The White Puffle has been spotted at the Ski Hill and the Dojo Courtyard. Could it be possible that this puffle is going to be a ninja puffle?

Last year, the Yellow Puffle also first started appearing at the Ski Hill and Stage. The Yellow Puffle then turned out to be art loving. This explains why it was appearing at the Stage.

So is it possible that the White Puffle is going to be a Martial Art loving Puffle? A Ninja Puffle?

The White Puffle would be very easy to hide in the snow with its color and that can make it invisible in the snow. A Ninja can also become invisible with a Ninja Suit.

So it really looks to me that the White Puffle is going to be a Ninja Puffle!

Let me know what you guyz think!

-(Tykerq)-

9 Comments leave one →
  1. tripvan11 permalink
    February 23, 2009 3:23 pm

    Cool Post

  2. February 24, 2009 1:38 am

    Hey Tykerq, Can I please be on you blog roll here is my site. Also I was wondering if I could be an author on you blog. Add me using the email I am using now.
    Ps. I added you to my blog roll
    -Clubpenguin852

  3. February 24, 2009 12:56 pm

    Nice dude, i remember when we was waiting for yellow puffle 😀 also about beta hat hack, it’s huge risk, because i dont know how to make it. My friend done it to me, but he needs penguins password. I were dumb, i was wearing hat at frozen dock, MOD ZONE, thats why i got banned. As my friend said i cant wear it too much, same with red lei 😉

  4. February 24, 2009 1:31 pm

    I am going to add you soon. And sorry, I work alone on my blog.
    -(Tykerq)-

  5. adamson98 permalink
    February 25, 2009 7:04 pm

    ninjas are BLACK

  6. February 25, 2009 7:26 pm

    Lol yeah, ninjas are black, but the main property of a ninja is being hideous, and white puffles are able to hide really easy in snow. Any ninjas are only black because of their suit. So MAYBE the puffles might also wear a “Puffle Ninja Suit”!
    -(Tykerq)-

  7. February 25, 2009 10:56 pm

    Ok

  8. February 25, 2009 11:08 pm

    Thats exactly what I thought

  9. February 26, 2009 1:31 am

    Thanks!

    Hello,
    The Automatically post generator has my site in it! Thank you!

    ~~~Monster86a~~~

Leave a Reply

