Skip to content

Furniture Catalog February 09 Cheats!

February 20, 2009

Hey Guyz! Check out the new Furniture Catalog Cheats!

First, on the 6th page, click the pinata to get the Aquarium!

Next, on the 8th page, click the right corner of the fort wall on the upper left, to get the Green Birdhouse!


And finally, on the 9th page, click the velvet rope to get the Welcome Mat!

Lol you might also want to try out this glitch! If you buy the Plastic Deck Chair, it will say your banned!

But don’t worry! It will just say so but you WON”T be banned! Lolz

-(Tykerq)-

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2009 5:26 pm

    Nice post dude 😀

  2. February 20, 2009 11:31 pm

    Hi Tykerq!

    Can you make it to my party? Click on my name for the detials. Please advertise the party on your blog. I want this to be bigger than any other party I had! Because my rest only got 10 people 😦 . It is for my 10,000 hits. BTW congratalations on getting your 10,000 hits!

    -Clubpenguinguy10

  3. pereeia permalink
    February 21, 2009 12:59 am

    wow ur banned for 72 hours im sorry!

  4. February 21, 2009 11:24 am

    Lol dudes, I am NOT banned! It just says ur banned but in actual, ur not. Oh and Clubpenguinguy10, sorry I can’t post ur party on my blog, but I can do on the Arctic Antics Gang if you want.

  5. Tap Cards 16 permalink
    February 21, 2009 1:21 pm

    oh ok lolz

  6. March 7, 2009 6:27 pm

    add me to ur blog im gizmo! i meen im gizmo ill add u today if you add me to ur blog

  7. March 7, 2009 6:30 pm

    add me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!im gizmo

  8. jao450 permalink
    March 14, 2009 3:47 pm

    Can you make me a member pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaassssssssseeeeeee im begging you please pretty please.

  9. March 15, 2009 5:43 am

    Sorry, I don’t have any more memberships currently, but I will soon have one and hold a competition for it! 🙂
    -(Tykerq)-

  10. March 21, 2009 1:50 am

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  11. April 7, 2009 9:41 am

    thanks Tekerq!!BTW can you add me to ure friends list cos i find u cool!!!

    And Plz anyone who reads this im usually in deep snow or christmas

    P.s.my iggy is cool plz come

    T.T.Y.L.
    Chow

  12. April 18, 2009 7:49 am

    Nice collection, funny.

Leave a Reply

