Skip to content

Toys Updates!

February 15, 2009

Hey Guyz! Along with the series 2″ Mix N Match series 2 toys, 6″ limited edition penguins will soon be appearing at North American Toys’R’Us locations, North American Disney Stores and Theme Parks, at the Club Penguin Online Shop, and in Disney Stores in the UK soon enough!!

g.jpg

In Other News- The Club Penguin Team is still working really hard to fix the bugs with puffles and will let us know immediately when all the bugs will be squashed!

-(Tykerq)-

7 Comments leave one →
  1. victorinocp permalink
    February 15, 2009 1:28 pm

    Cool Post

    It would be nice if you comment back

    my site is http://www.victorinocp.wordpress.com

    Hope you had an awesome Valentines Day!

  2. sora273 permalink
    February 15, 2009 4:05 pm

    Please enter my comment contest at
    http://cheatingpenguinscp.com

  3. February 16, 2009 11:31 am

    I will add u to my blogroll soon! Don’t worried!
    ~Zengrong~
    http://zengrongcpcheats.com

  4. snowy1900 permalink
    February 16, 2009 4:24 pm

    nice post AND congrats on 10,000 hits

  5. kool feet permalink
    February 17, 2009 4:01 am

    Hey TY did u change the pass I used the one I got but it didnt work.
    kool feet if u want to give it to me e-mail me
    kelt2367@yahoo.com

  6. February 17, 2009 6:13 am

    I love your site and I added your banner to mine!

  7. February 18, 2009 4:30 pm

    Thak you for postcard! 😀 it’s really awesome 😉

Leave a Reply

