Skip to content

Party Reminder!

February 10, 2009

Hiya Guyz! The party is today! I really hope this time it would be better! So heres the party info-

Party details-

Tykerq’s 8000 hits + 500 days old party

When: Thursday, 12th of February

Where: Tykerq’s Igloo on map

Server: Mammoth

Time:  10 am PST

Hope You Can Come!

And here are some of the cool stuff going to be there-

  • A small video of the party
  • 3 featured penguins
  • A place for 5 buddies in my buddy list!!

The party will start at my iggy, but we will move around Club Penguin Island also!

Hope you guyz will be there!

-(Tykerq)-

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2009 8:56 pm

    Tykerq u deleted arctic warriors?

  2. jousty3 permalink
    February 11, 2009 9:31 am

    Hey tykerq i am sad u deleted ur army 😦 now everyone is trying to copy you. belle mad one to and hes reposting AA codes. i think hes losing blog hits. but to me your army was the first!!! and best. i would help you if you need it! i wish i could come to your party but i dont know what time that is my time

  3. February 11, 2009 12:29 pm

    Lol Thanks Peala! And I am also sad that I deleted the blog, but there was hardly any time to spare for it by me. I really hope you guyz come to my party! Thx again.
    -(Tykerq)-

  4. oliball permalink
    February 11, 2009 5:19 pm

    YOUR PARTAY IS IN TWO HOURS

  5. February 11, 2009 7:04 pm

    Aww too late 1pm pst, but i’ll try! : /

  6. the who now??? permalink
    February 11, 2009 7:09 pm

    Where are you?

  7. clubpenguinexclusive permalink
    February 12, 2009 2:56 pm

    nice post 🙂

    comment back!

    http://clubpenguincity.com/2009/02/12/club-penguin-puffle-party-cheats-february-20th-2009/

    NOTE: I am accepting anyone on my blogroll so comment if you wanna join our sites ultimate links!

    -Club Penguin City

Leave a Reply

