Skip to content

Tykerq’s Club Penguin Party!!

January 30, 2009

Hey Guyz! I m having a Club Penguin Party for my 8000 hits and 500 days old party!

If you can’t read what the banner says, then heres what it says-

Tykerq’s 8000 hits + 500 days old party

When: Wednesday, 4th of February

Where: Tykerq’s Igloo on map

Server: Mammoth

Time: 9 am PST

Hope You Can Come!

I will have small video of the party and  3 featured penguins! Also, I will be having a place for 5 buddies in my buddy list!!

The party will start at my igloo but we will move around Club Penguin Island and play games also! The party will be for around 1 hour!

I really hope you guyz will be able to make it to the party!

-(Tykerq)-

13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2009 1:17 pm

    I do not add anyone to my ultimate links who does not add me to a blogroll actually on the site.s orry.

  2. oliball permalink
    January 30, 2009 3:34 pm

    hey tykerq are you a guy?

  3. January 30, 2009 8:05 pm

    Ok! I gave you the membership today! You are welcome!

  4. January 30, 2009 10:49 pm

    Cool, what software did you use to make the invitation? Whats the link? Thanking you,

    -Clubpenguinguy10

  5. leon7222 permalink
    January 31, 2009 5:31 am

    add me please I need hits so i figure ide better do some now
    http://www.leon7222.wordpress.com

  6. penguin0814 permalink
    January 31, 2009 6:32 am

    Tykerq, what is the pass for arctic antics guide?

  7. January 31, 2009 11:15 am

    I am a boy Oliball.
    My arctic antics guide is sealed for this week cuz I am competing this week(thought I am doing a poor job right now).
    It will be re-opened next week!
    -(Tykerq)-

  8. January 31, 2009 12:19 pm

    ok and i would like to be a arctic antics gang mod

  9. February 1, 2009 2:27 am

    Tykerq, you wern’t offending me, its alright! Its just you said the your the main owner of arctic antics gang but you said that I have taken control of the site so that makes me owner, doesn’t it? I would just like to ask you if I could copy a couple of things on your blog? eg. the clubpenguin downloads page. I really like that page and I would love to have it on my site? Im just asking for your permission to copy the page. I would love to make it to your party but its 4:00am here when the party starts.
    ~Timmytimtam

  10. oliball permalink
    February 1, 2009 12:58 pm

    its oli_ball@hotmail.com

  11. February 1, 2009 2:03 pm

    Ever wanted to be on my blogroll,but you don’t have that much hits.You can be on my ‘Ultimate blogroll’!Go to http://gulchiultimateblogroll.wordpress.com and comment there and i will add you on the ultimate blogroll!But first,you have to add me on your blogroll.
    Gulchi 😉

  12. February 3, 2009 8:01 am

    Hey,
    Awesome site!
    Please cpmment back on my site (Click my name) it would be much appreciated!
    ~Cid

  13. cuteloveliv permalink
    February 4, 2009 7:11 pm

    Yeah, cool post! Please check out my site at http://clubpenguinhelperguide.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

