Skip to content

Exclusive DS Game International Update!!

January 25, 2009

Hey Guyz! The Club Penguin Team is working really hard lately for the DS Club Penguin game Elite Penguin Force.

ds.shot.jpg

Uptill now, it has just been available in US only. But this spring, the game will in UK and Australia also! So whoever in UK and Australia has got a Ninetendo DS, get ready for the game!  ( My DS is broken 😦 )
Anyways, here is what my penguin looks like in Elite Penguin Force 🙂
-(Tykerq)-
3 Comments leave one →
  1. oliball permalink
    January 26, 2009 6:33 pm

    o mannn im so sad i only have 10 days of membership left and my site gets 3 hits per day
    can things get any worst????:((

  2. January 26, 2009 7:16 pm

    Want to get more traffic to your blog? Just sign up for my Ultimate Links at http://www.mmopuk.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links!

    But first you must add me to your blogroll. If you remove me, I will remove you.! 😀

    ~iMmopuk~

  3. January 27, 2009 12:04 am

    u won my contest! comment on that post on your choice

Leave a Reply

