Skip to content

Exclusive Member Party Sneak Peak !!

January 13, 2009

Hey Guyz ! Check out the member party sneak peak! Its quite awesome!

dance.jpg

The party will start on Jan 15, Thursday . It will be in the Night Club and there will be 3 floors to explore ! There will also be some new games and a chance to meet the DJ Cadence! I think the sneak peak is from one the games which is going to be in the party !
-(Tykerq)-
6 Comments leave one →
  1. oliball permalink
    January 13, 2009 1:22 pm

    how did you get it for the computer i think it is only for nintendo ds

  2. oliball permalink
    January 13, 2009 4:15 pm

    hey tykerq can i be on your blog roll if i can i will add you to my blog roll
    pretty pl0x
    eat meat with salt oliball

  3. January 13, 2009 6:49 pm

    I got the game on Computer, and I have added you to my blogroll

  4. oliball permalink
    January 13, 2009 7:13 pm

    thanks i added you to my blogroll to

  5. powerboll permalink
    January 15, 2009 3:04 am

    Hey, powerboll here i useally go on clubpenguin.powerboll is my cp name i hope i can meat you!the server i go on are poderball or mamoth.if u find any secrite items please tell me on my e-mail! i live to hear from you!

  6. January 15, 2009 5:43 am

    I am having exams right now, but I will be having a party soon so why not come on that?

Leave a Reply

