Skip to content

My First Ever Music Video !!!

November 28, 2008

Hey guys ! I have created my first ever club penguin music video ! Check it out !

I have fixed the song title now ! Now you guys can also view the video in the latest page – “Club Penguin Music Videos” !

Its my first ever music video , so plz don’t judge too badly of me cuz I am still just learning

But plz frankly tell me how good it is

Just rate out of 5

In other news – Coins For Change in returning back from December 12-22 ! I remember the last time : we gave tons of coins and got a bell (hand item) as a free item !

The causes that we’re going to be donating to this year are:

*Kids who are sick
*Kids who are poor and cannot go to school
*Kids without parents or who have been hurt by war

coinspic.jpg

Remember, a total of one million dollars will be donated to these causes, and with our coin donations, we’ll also decide how the money is going to split . 

-(Tykerq)-

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2008 7:51 pm

    Hey dude, congratz on your very first vid!! Im pretty much bored with Linkin Park 😛 other than that pretty kool for a beginner dude! 😀

  2. November 28, 2008 9:35 pm

    Nice vid dude and I love that song!

    ~Belle

  3. November 28, 2008 9:44 pm

    lol dude nice vid but that is not faint! that is what ive done!!! LOL u put the wrong song

  4. November 29, 2008 5:59 am

    Thx guys ! 😀 And yeah , I put the wrong song by mistake , I will put up the one with the correct title soon !

Leave a Reply

